Texas Catholic Community Credit Union Meet Our Staff
TCC Online provides almost
24 hour access to your member account information.

Go to TCC Online Banking
 

Meet Our Staff

Rebekah McClure
Member Center Manager, 800-256-0779, ext 108, rmcclure@txcathcu.com
Margaret Irvin
Change & Transformation Specialist, 800-256-0779, ext 104, mirvin@txcathcu.com
Karen Williams
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 105, kwilliams@txcathcu.com
Magdalena Gutierrez
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 106, mgutierrez@txcathcu.com
Abel Bustamante
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 116, jbustamante@txcathcu.com
Johanna Gonzalez
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 111, jgonzalez@txcathcu.com
Janelle Mendez
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 112, jmendez@txcathcu.com
Robert Bishop
Senior Financial Reporting Accountant, 800-256-0779, ext 103, rbishop@txcathcu.com
Myvan Nguyen
Financial Reporting Accountant, 800-256-0779, ext 101, mnguyen@txcathcu.com
Christian Rojas
Loan Resolutions Counselor, 800-256-0779, ext 113, crojas@txcathcu.com

Fort Worth Office

Nancy Loftis
Member Champion Manager, 800-256-0779, ext 140, nloftis@txcathcu.com
Yanet Reyes
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 141, yreyes@txcathcu.com
Elizabeth Calderon
Member Champion, 800-256-0779, ext 142, ecalderon@txcathcu.com